Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201775 comments

LG V20 review: a premium phone that will delight audiophiles

by Lanh Nguyen October 31, 2016258 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016273 comments

Xiaomi Mi MIX Hands on – the future of smartphones?

by Joshua Vergara November 16, 2016177 comments
Latest
8.6

HTC U Ultra review

With a unique design and a secondary display, does the latest HTC flagship have what it takes? Find out, in our HTC U Ultra review!
by Lanh Nguyen3 days ago32
8

Huawei Watch 2 review

Is Huawei able to capture the magic once again with their second smartwatch and foray into Android Wear 2.0? We find out, in our Huawei Watch 2 review!
by Joshua Vergara4 days ago37

Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review

Does Samsung's latest high-end tablet have what it takes to warrant the steep price tag? Find out in our full Samsung Galaxy Tab S3 review!
by John Velasco4 days ago32

Xiaomi Redmi 4A: Hands on and first impressions

I spent some time with the Redmi 4A at its India launch, and here are my initial thoughts about the same.
by Abhishek Baxi6 days ago2
 
 
8.4

Withings Steel HR review

The Withings Steel HR is a beautiful fitness tracking analog watch with a small digital display. Is it worth the money? Find out in our full review.
by Jimmy Westenberg1 week ago3
8.9

Huawei P10 and P10 Plus review

Join us as we find out just how good the P series has become in our full Huawei P10 and P10 Plus review!
by Kris Carlon2 weeks ago36
8.2

OPPO R9s review

Should you consider the OPPO R9s over similarly priced options like the ZTE Axon 7, Honor 8 or OnePlus 3T? Now is the time to take a closer look with our OPPO R9s review!
by Bailey Stein2 weeks ago12
7.9

New Balance RunIQ and PaceIQ review

Can a shoe manufacturer break into the smartwatch and Bluetooth headphone scene with little to no experience in the space? Let's find out!
by David Imel2 weeks ago
9

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

LG's latest flagship is here! After a torrid 2015, the company needs a smash hit. Does a unique 18:9 screen and dual camera deliver? Let's find out in our LG G6 review.
by Nirave Gondhia2 weeks ago164
7.8

ASUS ZenFone 3 Laser review

Join us as we take a look at ASUS' entry-level ZenFone 3 Laser.
by Bailey Stein3 weeks ago6
Load More
End of the line!