Android Authority newsletter

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse. Our main newsletter is the Android Weekly which is sent every Sunday and contains all the top Android news, reviews and features from the past week.

The best way to stay connected to the Android pulse.

100% Privacy, No Spam Policy: We value privacy and your email address will be 100% secure. We hate spam just like you do and will never send you too much email, nor will we ever share your information with anyone.

Reviews

LG G6 review: it flies… like a G6!

by Nirave Gondhia 3 weeks ago197 comments

Google Pixel XL review: a Pixel’s perspective

by Nirave Gondhia October 27, 2016292 comments

Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus hands-on: Welcome to a new era

by Nirave Gondhia 1 week ago246 comments

OnePlus 3T review

by Lanh Nguyen January 31, 201778 comments
Latest
8.6

Sony Xperia XZs review

The Xperia XZs features a few key improvements over its predecessor. Is that enough to make it a compelling choice? Find out in this Sony Xperia XZs review!
by Lanh Nguyen15 hours ago22

Samsung DeX review – can your smartphone replace a PC?

The Galaxy S8 is here and so is the new Samsung DeX docking station. It lets you use Android with a keyboard and mouse, but can it really replace a PC?
by Nirave Gondhia2 days ago23
8.3

Huawei P10 lite review

The Huawei P10 lite is a more affordable version of the P10, however there are quite a few differences, but that doesn't mean it isn't a good budget option.
by Gary Sims4 days ago24

Xiaomi Mi 6 first impressions: The $360 flagship

Out in Beijing, we got a look at the latest version of Xiaomi’s flagship line. We take a look here at the Xiaomi Mi 6.
by Joshua Vergara5 days ago41
 
 
7.6

ZTE Quartz review

Is ZTE's affordable new Android Wear watch the one for you? Find out in our in-depth ZTE Quartz review!
by Jimmy Westenberg5 days ago4

Samsung Galaxy S8 AKG earbuds: how good are they?

Bundled with the Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus are a free pair of AKG earbuds, which are valued at $99. How good are they?
by Adam Molina7 days ago22
8.9

Samsung Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8 Plus review: Almost to Infinity

The Galaxy S8 and S8 Plus are here, bringing with them a new taller display in a body that's smaller than ever before but should you buy them?
by Nirave Gondhia1 week ago246

Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge revisited – Is it still worth it?

With the latest Samsung flagships just around the corner, we take a look back at its predecessors, as we revisit the Samsung Galaxy S7 and Galaxy S7 Edge!
by Lanh Nguyen1 week ago56

YouTube TV review: can you finally cut your cable?

Google is taking on the cable industry by offering live TV from anywhere using only your Google account. Is it good enough to drop your TV provider?
by David Imel1 week ago37
8.2

Moto G5 Plus review

Does Motorola remain the king of the budget category with the latest addition to the Moto G series? Find out in our Motorola Moto G5 Plus review!
by Lanh Nguyen2 weeks ago45
Load More
End of the line!